Contact Public Works


Public Works Department Organization Chart Public Works Contact InformationPhone: (530) 822-4626Report a Concern: YC311
After Hours Emergency

If you are experiencing an after-hours emergency, such as a major water leak or sewer system backup, please contact the Yuba City Police Department dispatch center at (530) 822-4661 to request a Public Works on-call crew member to respond.

Facility Contact Information
City Hall (Engineering)
Address: 1201 Civic Center Boulevard, Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone:  (530) 822-4632
Email:
engineering@yubacity.net

Corporation Yard
Address: 1185 Market Street, Yuba City, CA 95991
Phone:  (530) 822-4778


Water Treatment Plant
Address: 701 Northgate Drive, Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone:  (530) 822-4636


Wastewater Treatment Facility
Address: 302 Burns Drive, Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone:  (530) 822-3264


Laboratory
Address: 302 Burns Drive, Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone:  (530) 822-7694
  Ben  
  Ben Moody
Director of Public Works and Development Services
bmoody@yubacity.net
 
Engineering Maintenance Utilities
Kevin Bradford scott Phil Marler
Kevin Bradford
Deputy Public Works Director | Engineering
kbradford@yubacity.net
Scott Chandler
Deputy Public Works Director | Maintenance
schandler@yubacity.net
Phillip Marler
Deputy Public Works Director | Utilities
pmarler@yubacity.net
     
Josh Wolffe Eddie Ramirez Christian Elder
Josh Wolffe
Senior Civil Engineer
 jwolffe@yubacity.net
Eduardo Ramirez
Sewer Collections Supervisor
eramirez@yubacity.net
Christian Elder
Water Treatment Plant Supervisor
celder@yubacity.net
 
       
Nick Menezes Jason Benzel Mike Finnigan

Nick Menezes
Associate Civil Engineer
nmenezes@yubacity.net
Jason Benzel
Water Distribution Supervisor
jbenzel@yubacity.net
Mike Finnigan
Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor
mfinnigan@yubacity.net
 
       
Jimmy Yacavace Jack McDaniel Kathy Willis  
Jimmy Yacavace
Senior Construction Inspector
jyacavace@yubacity.net
Jack McDaniel
Streets Maintenance Supervisor
jmcdaniel@yubacity.net
Kathy Willis
Environmental Compliance Manager
kwillis@yubacity.net
 
       
  Brian Pustejovsky   Emilio Flores  
  Brian Pustejovsky
Electrical and Instrumentation Supervisor
bpustejovsky@yubacity.net
Emilio Flores
Laboratory Supervisor
eflores@yubacity.net